jbradJ. Brad Steward, CPA, CCIFP

Managing Shareholder, Assurance
Email: bsteward@pulakos.com

 


carl (1)Carl D. Harper, CPA

Shareholder, Tax
Email: carlh@pulakos.com

 


jameshaynesJames M. Haynes, CPA

Shareholder, Tax
Email: jimh@pulakos.com

 


robertRobert A. Lenberg II, CPA, CMA

Shareholder, Tax
Email: rlenberg@pulakos.com

 


robertd

Robert C. Daniel

Firm Administrator, MBA, SPHR
Email: rdaniel@pulakos.com

 


jakeJake Dopson, CPA, CCIFP

Partner, Assurance
Email: jdopson@pulakos.com

 


robertdpRobert A. De Pasquale, CPA

Partner, Tax
Email: depasquale@pulakos.com

 


Russel D. Hiller IV, CPA, ABV, CGMA

Shareholder, Tax
Email: rhiller@pulakos.com

 


GaryKGary R. Kissock, CPA

Senior Tax Manager
Email: gkissock@pulakos.com

 

 


RyanTRyan Thorpe, CPA, CCIFP

Senior Assurance Manager
Email: dthorpe@pulakos.com