J. Brad Steward, CPA, CCIFP
Managing Shareholder, Assurance
Email: bsteward@pulakos.com
James M. Haynes, CPA
Shareholder, Tax
Email: jimh@pulakos.com
Jake Dopson, CPA, CCIFP
Shareholder, Assurance
Email: jdopson@pulakos.com
Robert C. Daniel
Firm Administrator, MBA, SPHR
Email: rdaniel@pulakos.com
Shannon K. Gilbert, CPA
Senior Tax Manager
Email: sgilbert@pulakos.com
Ryan Thorpe, CPA, CCIFP
Senior Assurance Manager
Email: rthorpe@pulakos.com
Robin Hughes
MAS Manager
Email: rhughes@pulakos.com